5th class:
Gold plating on the center rays, the circle around the mirror,
and the top suspension.
6th class:
Silver plating.
Order of the Sacred Treasure
5th & 6th Classes
6th Class award document dated 1939.
Color representation of the medal is at the bottom center.
A 5th Class Sacred Treasure award document, dated Meiji 36 [1903].
5th & 6th Classes. You can see the size difference.
4th, 5th and 6th classes
Award document for the Order of the Sacred Treasure 6th Class.
Awarded to Ohma Daichirou on October 26, 1939.